CHRISTMAS

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR VISITING

The Museum is open 10am–5pm Tuesday–Sunday (closed Mondays) and admission is free.
 

Saturday 22 December – OPEN
Sunday 23 December – OPEN
Monday 24 December – CLOSED
Tuesday 25 December – CLOSED

Wednesday 26 December – CLOSED
Thursday 27 December – OPEN
Friday 28 December – OPEN
Saturday 29 December – OPEN

Sunday 30 December – OPEN
Monday 31 December – CLOSED
Tuesday 1 January – CLOSED

Wednesday 2 January – OPEN
 

Visit our Plan your Visit page to find out more about visiting the Museum.

The Ashmolean Café & Shop will be open on Mondays from 29 October in the run up to Christmas.

List of site pages